Skip to main content


Welcome to
The Rotary Club of Bolingbrook

New members are welcome.
We meet at
335 E. Boughton Rd.
Bolingbrook, IL 60440
We meet on the 1st, 3rd, and 4th Tuesdays for lunch at 12:15 PM and on the 2nd Wednesdays for dinner at 6:00 PM.
Email us at bolingbrookrotaryclub<AT>
Meeting Info for
July, August, and September 2015

Wed, July 8th - Dinner 6:00 PM
Tues, July 14th - Lunch 12:15 PM
Tues, July 21st - Lunch 12:15 PM
Tues, July 28th - Lunch 12:15 PM
Tues, Aug 4th - Lunch 12:15 PM
Wed, Aug 12th - Dinner 6:00 PM
Tues, Aug 18th - Lunch 12:15 PM
Tues, Aug 25th - Lunch 12:15 PM
Tues, Sept. 1 - Lunch 12:15 PM
Wed, Sept. 9 - Dinner 6:00 PM
Tues, Sept. 15th - Lunch 12:15 PM
Tues, Sept. 22th - Lunch 12:15 PM
..... ..... ..... ..... ..... ..... ..... ..... ..... ..... ..... ..... ..... ..... ..... ..... ..... ..... ..... ..... ..... ..... ..... ..... ..... ..... ..... ..... ..... ..... ..... ..... ..... ..... ..... .....
Congratulations to Lea Savard, one of our scholarship winners!  Lea visited our Club on Tuesday, July 14th to share her dreams for the future and how her Rotary scholarship will help her achieve them!  Good luck Lea!

Lea Savard (L) with Ron Oestreich (R), Rotary Club of Bolingbrook President

To learn more about our organization you are invited to lunch, details below.

Rotary is a worldwide organization of business and professional leaders that provides humanitarian service, encourages high ethical standards in all vocations, and helps build goodwill and peace in the world.
The Rotary Club of Bolingbrook upholds these goals along with supporting the local community here at home through service projects, fundraising and scholarships to local students. Since 1975 the Rotary Club of Bolingbrook has awarded over $800,000+ in scholarships to Bolingbrook students.
Please email us at bolingbrookrotaryclub<AT>  --  we would love to meet you!





Board of Directors


Ron Oestreich
Paul Mills
  Past President
Derek Cazeau
Alyssia Benford

Bob Jaskiewicz

  President Elect
Kevin Bramwell
Club Service Director
Joe Traynere
Membership Director
Paul Carlson

  Foundation Director

Toni Greathouse

  Celebration Master
Sean Carney