Skip to main content
Add Me To Your Mailing List

The Rotary Club of Bolingbrook Meeting Schedule for July 2020

For the month of July, our Club will be meeting in-person at Ashbury's at Boughton Riad and online at 12:15 PM

If you would like to join us,

please contact us at bolingbrookrotaryclub<AT>gmail.com for more info. 

We would love to see you


Tuesday, July 21, 2020

Guest Speaker:  Marissa Yelenosky on Kindness Day


Tuesday, July 28, 2020

Tuesday, August 4, 2020

Guest Speaker:  Melissa Infusino and the Illinois Aviation Museum


Tuesday, August 11, 2020

Guest Speaker:  Marti Barton and European Travels


Tuesday, August 18, 2020

Guest Speaker:  Jodi Jenkins with Revere Court and Dementia in our Community


Tuesday, August 25, 2020

Game Day!


Tuesday, September 1, 2020

Guest Speaker:  Melissa Infusino and the Illinois Aviation Museum


Tuesday, September 8, 2020

Guest Speaker:  Randine Hollaway and Finding Confidence by Overcoming Fears


Tuesday, September 15, 2020

Guest Speaker:  Leonard Hiznay and A Shout Out to Silent Letter


Tuesday, September 22, 2020

Guest Speaker:  


Tuesday, September 29, 2020

Guest Speaker:  Sabrina Schottenhamel and Breaktime