Skip to main content
Add Me To Your Mailing List

The Rotary Club of Bolingbrook Meeting Schedule for October 2020

For the month of September, our Club will be meeting in-person at Ashbury's at Boughton Road and online at 12:15 PM

If you would like to join us,

please contact us at bolingbrookrotaryclub<AT> for more info. 

We would love to see you

Tuesday, October 6, 2020

Guest Speaker:  Nancy Leiting from New Life Diaper Depot

Tuesday, October 13, 2020

Guest Speaker:  Jennifer Doyle, ER Nurse at Northwestern Hospital

Tuesday, October 20, 2020

Guest Speaker: Jerry Schmidt, review of AA Program in Pandemic Times

Tuesday, October 27, 2020

Guest Speaker: Game Day!